Novinky z Agonie Records

– New studio album out April 5th.
– Italy’s renowned tech-death masters.
– First album in five years.
– Successor to „Misotheism“ (2019).
– Mixed and mastered at famed Hertz Studios (Behemoth, Vader, Decapitated).
– New band photos by Massimiliano Rocchi.
– Blackened, technical and brutal death metal at its best.
– Recommended for fans of Cannibal Corpse, Nile, Origin, Behemoth, Hate Eternal etc.
– Endorsements: EMG Pickups, Valenti Guitars, Warwick Bassess, D’Addario etc.
– New single: https://youtu.be/5fauuRWORbg
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hourofpenance/

HANGING GARDEN „Citylight Sessions“
– Live EP out April 19th.
– The band drops gothic/doom for synth-pop/dark rock.
– Feat. 5 remade tracks off „The Garden“ album.
– For fans of Swallow the Sun, Ghost Brigade, October Tide, Katatonia.
– Hanging Garden is endorsed by F-Musiikki and D’Addario.
– New single: https://youtu.be/1hgCSKBMUPs
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HangingGardenOfficial

PESTILENCE „Levels Of Perception“
– Re-recorded ‚best-of‘ album out April 26th.
– Founded in 1986, the band blazed the trail for generations of progressive death metal artists.
– Last album „Exitivm“ (2021) ranked on Billboard charts, most notably including Billboard 200.
– 12 re-recorded, classic & distinctive Pestilence songs from their entire career.
– Three-week long, headlining tour of Europe to precede album release.
– Confirmed for 2024’s Graspop Festival & Brutal Assault.
– Band photos by Marc van Peski.
– Feat. Joost van der Graaf (ex-Creepmime, ex-Sinister) on bass.
– Feat. Rutger van Noordenburg (Bleeding Gods) on guitars.
– Recommended for fans of Death, Atheist, Cynic, Morbid Angel, Asphyx etc.
– Endorsements: Ibanez Guiters, ESP guitars, Tama Drums, Meinl Cymbals and more.
– Lead single: https://youtu.be/qztm8OIdPnQ
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Pestilenceofficial/

PATHOLOGY „Unholy Descent“
– New studio album out May 17th.
– American brutal death metal mavericks founded in 2006.
– Formed by Dave Astor, ex-cofounder of The Locust and Cattle Decapitation.
– North American tour in April & May 2024.
– Recorded & mixed at Sharkbite Studios by Zack Ohren (Aborted, All Shall Perish, Decrepit Birth).
– Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music (Origin, Cannibal Corpse, Cattle Decapitation).
– Cover artwork by Pär Olofsson (Exodus, Abysmal Dawn, Immolation).
– Photography by Nikki Astor.
– Confirmed for UK Slam Fest 2024.
– Endorsements: Pearl Drums, Paiste Cymbals, Ahead Drumsticks, Footblaster Drum Gear, Czarcie Kopyto and more.
– Recommended for fans of Visceral Disgorge, Analepsy, Abominable Putridity, Skinless, Ingested, Vulvodynia, Disgorge etc.
– Lead single: https://youtu.be/txmtDAxX9VM
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PathologyMusic/

Related Articles

Back to top button